ListWise

What happens to my unused credits?

Credit Management

Any unused pre-paid credits remain in the system for 12 months before they expire. So if you purchased 10,000 credits and only used 8,000, the remaining 2,000 credits can be used anytime until they expire 12 months after you used them first.